Zad Kanala Small City Theatre


Address: Sofia, 1 Madrid blvd.
Working time: Tuesday-Saturday 11:00-19:00, Sunday-Monday 13:00-19:00
Phone: 02 944 24 48




Programme
  • I Love, You Love, She Loves

    7 March (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    28 March (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Pop-Folk Chronicles: White Birds and Bullets

    5 March (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    25 March (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Rhythm and Blues 1

    17 March (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Scenes from a Marriage

    11 March (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    24 March (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Shakespeare during a pandemic

    12 March (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    26 March (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Strip Poker

    19 March (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    31 March (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Swedish Defence

    23 March (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Homecoming

    6 March (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    20 March (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Winter of Our Discontent

    18 March (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    30 March (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Who's afraid of Virginia Woolf?

    8 March (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    29 March (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Zorba

    13 March (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    27 March (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.

Warning: array_combine(): Both parameters should have an equal number of elements in /home/program/public_html/index.php on line 1088