Zad Kanala Small City Theatre


Address: Sofia, 1 Madrid blvd.
Working time: Tuesday-Saturday 11:00-19:00, Sunday-Monday 13:00-19:00
Phone: 02 944 24 48




Programme
  • Strip Poker

    2 December (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    27 December (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Homecoming

    29 November (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    4 December (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    19 December (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Winter of Our Discontent

    11 December (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    29 December (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Who's afraid of Virginia Woolf?

    10 December (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    23 December (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Zorba

    6 December (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    22 December (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.