Stoyan Bachvarov Drama Theatre


Address: Varna, 1 Nezavisimost Square
Phone: 052 66 96 52
Phone: 052 61 29 98
Programme
  • Chipolino

    20 December (Thursday), Main Stage, 19:00

  • Christmas Concert owith the music of Strauss

    15 December (Saturday), Main Stage, 11:30

  • Christmas swing

    19 December (Wednesday), Main Stage, 19:00

  • Concert of the talents of Stoyan Kambarev Foundation

    18 December (Tuesday), Main Stage, 19:00

  • Dream

    12 January (Saturday), Second Stage, 16:00

  • Magic lake

    15 January (Tuesday), Second Stage, 19:00

  • Midsummer Night's Dream

    21 December (Friday), Main Stage, 19:00

  • Swan Lake

    15 December (Saturday), Main Stage, 19:00

    16 December (Sunday), Main Stage, 17:00

  • The Christmas of Mrs. Christmas

    15 December (Saturday), Second Stage, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00

    16 December (Sunday), Second Stage, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00

    17 December (Monday), Second Stage, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00

    18 December (Tuesday), Second Stage, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00

    19 December (Wednesday), Second Stage, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00

    20 December (Thursday), Second Stage, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00

    21 December (Friday), Second Stage, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00

  • The dragon

    10 January (Thursday), Main Stage, 19:00

    11 January (Friday), Main Stage, 19:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.