Zad Kanala Small City Theatre


Address: Sofia, 1 Madrid blvd.
Working time: Tuesday-Saturday 11:00-19:00, Sunday-Monday 13:00-19:00
Phone: 02 944 24 48
Programme
  • Balkan Syndrome

    16 May (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Bel Amie

    24 April (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    10 May (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Cancun

    13 May (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • I Love, You Love, She Loves

    30 April (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    12 May (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Pop-Folk Chronicles: White Birds and Bullets

    5 May (Sunday), Cafe-club Pri Zabite, 19:00, 21:00

    19 May (Sunday), Cafe-club Pri Zabite, 19:00, 21:00

  • Rhythm and Blues 1

    21 April (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Romulus the Great

    8 May (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Swedish Defence

    7 May (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Drunks

    3 May (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Holiday

    23 April (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    4 May (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    21 May (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The miser

    22 April (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    20 May (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Winter of Our Discontent

    25 April (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    11 May (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Tom Sawyer

    21 April (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 11:00

    5 May (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 11:00

    19 May (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 11:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.