Aleko Konstantinov Satirical Theatre


Address: Sofia, 26 Stefan Karadja str.
Phone: 02 988 10 60




Programme
  • A Farewell Dinner

    16 November (Friday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • Grasshoppers

    28 November (Wednesday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • Help! I can not swim

    22 November (Thursday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • How to rob a bank

    12 November (Monday), Big Hall, 19:30

    26 November (Monday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • Premiere
    Laugh for Goodbye

    22 November (Thursday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

    23 November (Friday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

    26 November (Monday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • Love Me!

    19 November (Monday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • Minibus

    13 November (Tuesday), Main stage, 19:00

  • Old times

    12 November (Monday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

    18 November (Sunday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

    30 November (Friday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • Pumpkin

    28 November (Wednesday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • Tales for young and old

    25 November (Sunday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 11:30

  • The Brothers

    17 November (Saturday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • Premiere
    The Island

    18 November (Sunday), Big Hall, 19:30

    25 November (Sunday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • The Odd Couple

    25 November (Sunday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • The Snow Queen

    24 November (Saturday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 11:30

  • Therapists

    24 November (Saturday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • What's in a name?

    23 November (Friday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • Yes, Minister!

    14 November (Wednesday), Big Hall, 19:30

    29 November (Thursday), Big Hall, 19:30


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.