Ivan Vazov National Theatre


Address: Sofia, 5 Diakon Ignatii Str.
Phone: 02 8119 227
Phone: 02 8119 259
E-mail: info@nationaltheatre.bg
Programme
  • A Behanding in Spokane

    21 November (Wednesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • A Day Off

    13 December (Thursday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • An Ideal Husband

    23 November (Friday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Caligula

    29 November (Thursday), Grand hall, 19:00

    6 December (Thursday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Don Juan

    15 November (Thursday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Don't Joke with Love

    27 November (Tuesday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Ghosts

    26 November (Monday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Good People

    8 December (Saturday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Hamlet

    20 November (Tuesday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Hashove

    16 November (Friday), Grand hall, 19:00

    9 December (Sunday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • I pay

    27 November (Tuesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Knight of the Holy Spirit

    23 November (Friday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Learning to Fly

    25 November (Sunday), Grand hall, 19:00

    7 December (Friday), Grand hall, 19:00

    12 December (Wednesday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Life Is Beautiful

    30 November (Friday), Grand hall, 19:00

    14 December (Friday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Manhatton, 2nd Avenue

    29 November (Thursday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    4 December (Tuesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Mister Ibrahim and the Flowers of the Koran

    16 November (Friday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    30 November (Friday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Moon Over Buffalo

    25 November (Sunday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Moth

    15 November (Thursday), Small hall, 19:00

    4 December (Tuesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Neodachnici

    18 November (Sunday), Opera Hall, 19:00

    28 November (Wednesday), Grand hall, 19:00

    5 December (Wednesday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • No Man's Land

    28 November (Wednesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • One Crazy Day

    17 November (Saturday), Grand hall, 19:00

    24 November (Saturday), Grand hall, 19:00

    4 December (Tuesday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • One Flew Over A Cockoo`s Nest

    11 December (Tuesday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Robbery

    28 November (Wednesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Somewhere in this life

    24 November (Saturday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Strangers

    6 December (Thursday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Premiere
    Teacher

    18 November (Sunday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    27 November (Tuesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    5 December (Wednesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • The Colour of the deep water

    23 November (Friday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    7 December (Friday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • The Delhi Dance

    1 December (Saturday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • The Double Bass

    24 November (Saturday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    1 December (Saturday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • The Father

    22 November (Thursday), Grand hall, 19:00

    2 December (Sunday), Grand hall, 19:00

    15 December (Saturday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • The Goat or Who is Silvya?

    1 December (Saturday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The God of Carnage

    20 November (Tuesday), Small hall, 19:00

    7 December (Friday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Guilty

    15 November (Thursday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    6 December (Thursday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • The Importance of Being Serious (Without Excuse)

    2 December (Sunday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • The Ride Down Mt. Morgan

    22 November (Thursday), Small hall, 19:00

    30 November (Friday), Small hall, 19:00

    5 December (Wednesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Road to Ahrodite

    11 December (Tuesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • The Spirit of The Poet

    18 November (Sunday), Small hall, 19:00

    2 December (Sunday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Thief of Peaches

    29 November (Thursday), Small hall, 19:00

    9 December (Sunday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Wild Duck

    17 November (Saturday), Small hall, 19:00

    12 December (Wednesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Three Tall Women

    22 November (Thursday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    8 December (Saturday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Two

    21 November (Wednesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Zhana

    16 November (Friday), Small hall, 19:00

    11 December (Tuesday), Small hall, 19:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.