Balgarska Armia Theatre


Address: Sofia, 98 G.S.Rakovski Str.
Phone: 02 987 23 03
Phone: 02 988 43 65
Fax: 02 988 07 80
E-mail: tba@art.bg
Programme
  • The Woman from the Sea

    23 October (Monday), Miracle, 19:30

    18 November (Saturday), Miracle, 19:30

  • At the Foot of Vitosha Mountain

    15 November (Wednesday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Premiere
    Black Comedy

    21 November (Tuesday), Grand Hall, 19:00

    22 November (Wednesday), Grand Hall, 19:00

    23 November (Thursday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Dekameron

    27 October (Friday), Grand Hall, 19:00

    8 November (Wednesday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Emmigrants

    15 November (Wednesday), Miracle, 19:30

  • Jean and Beatrice

    25 October (Wednesday), Maxim Club scene, 19:30

    11 November (Saturday), Maxim Club scene, 19:30

    20 November (Monday), Maxim Club scene, 19:30

  • Let's Make Noise

    12 November (Sunday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Letter to Cassandra

    7 November (Tuesday), Maxim Club scene, 19:30

  • Lift the Curtain

    28 October (Saturday), Maxim Club scene, 19:30

    6 November (Monday), Maxim Club scene, 19:30

  • One Night with You

    24 October (Tuesday), Miracle, 19:30

    30 October (Monday), Miracle, 19:30

    9 November (Thursday), Miracle, 19:30

    16 November (Thursday), Miracle, 19:30

  • Otelo

    13 November (Monday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Salome

    31 October (Tuesday), Grand Hall, 19:00

    14 November (Tuesday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Scissor Happy

    28 October (Saturday), Grand Hall, 19:00

    10 November (Friday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Sex, Drugs, Rock & Roll

    29 October (Sunday), Grand Hall, 19:00

    18 November (Saturday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Shoot The Artist

    30 October (Monday), Grand Hall, 19:00

    7 November (Tuesday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Shveik

    2 November (Thursday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Tartuffe

    24 October (Tuesday), Grand Hall, 19:00

    9 November (Thursday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • The Importance of Being Earnest

    4 November (Saturday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • The Iron Candelstick

    25 October (Wednesday), Grand Hall, 19:00

    17 November (Friday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • The Secret Dinner of Dyacon Levski

    26 October (Thursday), Grand Hall, 19:00

    16 November (Thursday), Grand Hall, 19:00

  • Оn Folk Art

    3 November (Friday), Grand Hall, 19:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.