Zad Kanala Small City Theatre


Address: Sofia, 1 Madrid blvd.
Phone: 02 944 24 48
Programme
  • 39 Steps

    5 November (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Balkan Syndrome

    1 November (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Bel Amie

    27 October (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    9 November (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    24 November (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Cancun

    4 November (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Civilisation Not Understood

    26 October (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    18 November (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Girlfriends of Mine

    7 November (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    22 November (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Hospital at the end of the world

    8 November (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    17 November (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Liv Stein

    31 October (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    14 November (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • R&B 2

    24 October (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    16 November (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Rhythm and Blues 1

    3 November (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    23 November (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Romulus the Great

    11 November (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Swedish Defence

    28 October (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    15 November (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Drunks

    12 November (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Man Who Wanted

    20 November (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Maneater

    2 November (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The miser

    10 November (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Tom Sawyer

    29 October (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 11:00

    11 November (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 11:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.