Zad Kanala Small City Theatre


Address: Sofia, 1 Madrid blvd.
Working time: Tuesday-Saturday 11:00-19:00, Sunday-Monday 13:00-19:00
Phone: 02 944 24 48
Programme
  • Balkan Syndrome

    28 December (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Bel Amie

    21 December (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Cancun

    8 January (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Civilisation Not Understood

    26 December (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Girlfriends of Mine

    20 December (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Premiere
    I Love, You Love, She Loves

    14 December (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    16 December (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    17 December (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    30 December (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    12 January (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Killer Joe

    22 December (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Pop-Folk Chronicles: White Birds and Bullets

    19 December (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00, 21:00

    23 December (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00, 21:00

    27 December (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 21:00

    13 January (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00, 21:00

  • Rhythm and Blues 1

    11 January (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Swedish Defence

    9 January (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Apartment

    10 January (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Archimedes Law

    27 December (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Winter of Our Discontent

    15 December (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    29 December (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Tom Sawyer

    15 December (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 11:00

    23 December (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 11:00

    13 January (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 11:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.