Zad Kanala Small City Theatre


Address: Sofia, 1 Madrid blvd.
Phone: 02 944 24 48
Programme
  • Balkan Syndrome

    24 April (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    9 May (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Bel Amie

    25 April (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    18 May (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Cancun

    27 April (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    23 May (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Civilisation Not Understood

    3 May (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Girlfriends of Mine

    21 May (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Hospital at the end of the world

    22 May (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Rhythm and Blues 1

    15 May (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Romulus the Great

    28 April (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    12 May (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Swedish Defence

    7 May (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Apartment

    26 April (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    10 May (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Drunks

    29 April (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    11 May (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Man Who Wanted

    30 April (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    17 May (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Maneater

    20 May (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The miser

    8 May (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Winter of Our Discontent

    4 May (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    19 May (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Tom Sawyer

    29 April (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 11:00

    13 May (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 11:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.