Arena Park Mall


Address: Stara Zagora, 52 Nikola Petkov blvd., Park Mall Stara Zagora
Working time: 11:00-23:00
Programme
  • Premiere
    Alien: Covenant

    23 May (Tuesday), 14:40, 17:15, 20:00, 21:00, 22:40

    24 May (Wednesday), 14:40, 17:15, 20:00, 21:00, 22:40

    25 May (Thursday), 14:40, 17:15, 20:00, 21:00, 22:40

  • Premiere
    Gasoline

    23 May (Tuesday), 13:10, 15:30, 17:50, 20:10, 22:30

    24 May (Wednesday), 13:10, 15:30, 17:50, 20:10, 22:30

    25 May (Thursday), 13:10, 15:30, 17:50, 20:10, 22:30

  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 3D

    23 May (Tuesday), 13:30, 16:15, 19:00, 22:00

    24 May (Wednesday), 13:30, 16:15, 19:00, 22:00

    25 May (Thursday), 13:30, 16:15, 19:10, 22:00

  • King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

    23 May (Tuesday), 14:15, 16:50, 19:30, 22:15

    24 May (Wednesday), 14:15, 16:50, 19:30, 22:15

    25 May (Thursday), 14:15, 16:50, 19:30, 22:15

  • Pre-premiere
    Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales 3D

    25 May (Thursday), 19:00, 21:45

    26 May (Friday), 14:30, 17:15, 20:00, 22:45

    27 May (Saturday), 11:45, 14:30, 17:15, 20:00, 22:45

    28 May (Sunday), 11:45, 14:30, 17:15, 20:00, 22:45

    29 May (Monday), 14:30, 17:15, 20:00, 22:45

    30 May (Tuesday), 14:30, 17:15, 20:00, 22:45

    31 May (Wednesday), 14:30, 17:15, 20:00, 22:45

    1 June (Thursday), 14:30, 17:15, 20:00, 22:45

  • Richard the Stork

    23 May (Tuesday), 13:15, 15:40, 17:40, 19:45

    24 May (Wednesday), 13:15, 15:40, 17:40, 19:45

    25 May (Thursday), 13:15, 15:45, 18:15

  • The Boss Baby

    23 May (Tuesday), 13:50, 16:00, 18:15

    24 May (Wednesday), 13:50, 16:00, 18:15

    25 May (Thursday), 13:50, 16:00

  • The Fate of the Furious

    23 May (Tuesday), 21:45

    24 May (Wednesday), 21:45


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.