Paddington 2

Paddington 2


Original title: Paddington 2
Language: English
Translation: subdubs
Genre: Comedy, Cartoon, Adventure
USA/UK/France, 2017, 103'
Director: Paul King
C: Hugh Grant, Brendan Gleeson, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Ben Whishaw, Hugh Bonneville
Paddington, now happily settled with the Brown family and a popular member of the local community, picks up a series of odd jobs to buy the perfect present for his Aunt Lucy's 100th birthday, only for the gift to be stolen.


Paddington is happily settled with the Brown family in Windsor Gardens, where he has become a popular member of the community, spreading joy and marmalade wherever he goes. While searching for the perfect present for his beloved Aunt Lucy's 100th birthday, Paddington spots a unique pop-up book in Mr. Gruber's antique shop, and embarks upon a series of odd jobs to buy it. But when the book is stolen, it's up to Paddington and the Browns to unmask the thief.

Programme
  • Arena Grand Mall

    16 December (Saturday), 11:00, 12:10, 13:00, 15:00

    17 December (Sunday), 11:00, 12:10, 13:00, 15:00

    18 December (Monday), 11:00, 12:10, 13:00, 15:00

    19 December (Tuesday), 11:00, 12:10, 13:00, 15:00

    20 December (Wednesday), 11:00, 12:10, 13:00, 15:00

    21 December (Thursday), 11:00, 12:10, 13:00, 15:00

  • Arena Mall Varna

    16 December (Saturday), 11:20, 13:20, 15:20, 17:20, 19:20

    17 December (Sunday), 11:20, 13:20, 15:20, 17:20, 19:20

    18 December (Monday), 11:20, 13:20, 15:20, 17:20, 19:20

    19 December (Tuesday), 11:20, 13:20, 15:20, 17:20, 19:20

    20 December (Wednesday), 11:20, 13:20, 15:20, 17:20, 19:20

    21 December (Thursday), 11:20, 13:20, 15:20, 17:20, 19:20

  • Festival and Congress Centre

    16 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    17 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    18 December (Monday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    19 December (Tuesday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    20 December (Wednesday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    21 December (Thursday), Europe Hall, 13:00

    22 December (Friday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    23 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 13:00

    24 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 15:00

    25 December (Monday), Europe Hall, 17:00

    26 December (Tuesday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    27 December (Wednesday), Europe Hall, 13:00

    28 December (Thursday), Europe Hall, 16:00

    29 December (Friday), Europe Hall, 13:00

    30 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    31 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 15:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.