Coco

Coco


Original title: Coco

Translation: subdubs
Genre: Comedy, Cartoon, Adventure
USA, 2017, 109'
Directors: Lee Unkrich, Adrian Molina
Aspiring musician Miguel, confronted with his family's ancestral ban on music, enters the Land of the Dead to work out the mystery.


Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector, and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel's family history.

Programme
  • Arena Grand Mall
    2D: 11:10, 13:45, 16:30; 3D: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30

    17 December (Sunday), 11:10, 12:00, 13:45, 14:45, 16:30, 17:30

    18 December (Monday), 11:10, 12:00, 13:45, 14:45, 16:30, 17:30

    19 December (Tuesday), 11:10, 12:00, 13:45, 14:45, 16:30, 17:30

    20 December (Wednesday), 11:10, 12:00, 13:45, 14:45, 16:30, 17:30

    21 December (Thursday), 11:10, 12:00, 13:45, 14:45, 16:30, 17:30

  • Arena Mall Varna
    3D

    17 December (Sunday), 11:10, 13:45, 16:30

    18 December (Monday), 11:10, 13:45, 16:30

    19 December (Tuesday), 11:10, 13:45, 16:30

    20 December (Wednesday), 11:10, 13:45, 16:30

    21 December (Thursday), 11:10, 13:45, 16:30

  • Festival and Congress Centre

    17 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 12:45

    18 December (Monday), Europe Hall, 13:00

    19 December (Tuesday), Europe Hall, 12:45

    20 December (Wednesday), Europe Hall, 13:00

    21 December (Thursday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    22 December (Friday), Europe Hall, 12:45

    23 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 14:45

    24 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 17:00

    25 December (Monday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    26 December (Tuesday), Europe Hall, 12:45

    27 December (Wednesday), Europe Hall, 15:30

    28 December (Thursday), Europe Hall, 17:45

    29 December (Friday), Europe Hall, 16:00

    30 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 13:00

    31 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 13:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.