The Song of Scorpions

The Song of Scorpions


Original title: The Song of Scorpions
Language: Hindi
Translation: Bulgarian subtitles
Genre: Drama
Switzerland/France, 2017, 119'
Director: Anup Singh
С: Golshifteh Farahani, Irrfan Khan, Waheeda Rehman, Shashank Arora, Kritika Pande, Sara Arjun, Shefali Bhushan, Tillotama Shome
There is an ancient legend, which says that the sting of the local scorpion in the deep desert of Jaisalmer, Rajasthan is bound to kill in 24 hours. The scorpion’s poison builds a feverish melody within the victim. The only cure is to find a sage singer who can read the melody in the victim’s pulse and then sing a counter-melody.



Programme
  • Dom na Kinoto
    for parents with kids: September 19th 14:15

    18 September (Tuesday), 16:15

    19 September (Wednesday), 14:15, 20:45

  • Euro Cinema

    18 September (Tuesday), 21:30

    19 September (Wednesday), 14:00

    20 September (Thursday), 16:30

    21 September (Friday), 19:45

    22 September (Saturday), 21:45

    23 September (Sunday), 16:15

    24 September (Monday), 15:15

    25 September (Tuesday), 21:30

    26 September (Wednesday), 17:30

    27 September (Thursday), 19:45

  • G-8 Cinema

    18 September (Tuesday), 18:00

    19 September (Wednesday), 19:30

    20 September (Thursday), 18:15

    20 September (Thursday), 21:15

    21 September (Friday), 19:45

    22 September (Saturday), 17:45

    23 September (Sunday), 19:45

    24 September (Monday), 18:15

    25 September (Tuesday), 18:00

    26 September (Wednesday), 19:30

    27 September (Thursday), 18:15, 20:45

  • Vlaikova

    19 September (Wednesday), 18:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.