party time

classical music


  • Balkan syndrome

    Balkan syndrome
    A month before their concert in Arena Armeec on October 27, Bosnian dub/hip-hop/ska masters Dubioza Kolektiv came to Sofia for an unexpected club event and even an unexpected performance in the middle of Vitoshka street. We also managed to catch ...
  • Playlist by Ivo Dimtchev
  • Playlist by Rushi
  • Things from life: Patricia Kaas