Festival and Congress Centre


Address: Varna, 2 Slivnitsa Blvd.
Phone: 052 68 52 14




Programme
  • 2 Autumns, 3 Winters

    14 December (Friday), Europe Hall, 15:00

  • Alone

    18 December (Tuesday), Europe Hall, 10:00

  • As long as there is Prosecco, there is hope

    15 December (Saturday), Hall 5, 17:00

  • Cinderella and Secret Prince

    15 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 16:00

  • Dangerous charm

    27 December (Thursday), Hall 1, 19:00

  • Premiere
    Eva

    12 December (Wednesday), Hall 5, 18:10

    13 December (Thursday), Hall 5, 20:30

    14 December (Friday), Hall 5, 19:45

    15 December (Saturday), Hall 5, 19:00

    16 December (Sunday), Hall 5, 16:30

    17 December (Monday), Hall 5, 20:00

    18 December (Tuesday), Hall 5, 18:15

    19 December (Wednesday), Hall 5, 20:00

    20 December (Thursday), Hall 5, 18:15

  • Pre-premiere
    Everybody Knows

    12 December (Wednesday), Europe Hall, 19:00

    13 December (Thursday), Europe Hall, 20:00

    14 December (Friday), Europe Hall, 17:30

    15 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 20:00

    16 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 17:45

    17 December (Monday), Europe Hall, 18:00

    18 December (Tuesday), Europe Hall, 19:45

    19 December (Wednesday), Europe Hall, 18:00

    20 December (Thursday), Europe Hall, 19:45

  • Georgi Hristov

    28 December (Friday), Hall 1, 19:00

  • I am Tempesta

    16 December (Sunday), Hall 5, 18:30

  • Premiere
    Joint Custody

    21 December (Friday), Hall 5, 20:00

    22 December (Saturday), Hall 5, 17:30

    23 December (Sunday), Hall 5, 19:00

    24 December (Monday), Hall 5, 11:00

    25 December (Tuesday), Hall 5, 16:00

    26 December (Wednesday), Hall 5, 17:00

    27 December (Thursday), Hall 5, 20:00

  • Kursk

    13 December (Thursday), Europe Hall, 18:00

  • Premiere
    Mary Poppins Returns

    21 December (Friday), Hall 1, 11:00, Europe Hall, 17:45

    22 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 13:00, 17:15

    23 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 10:30, 16:30

    24 December (Monday), Europe Hall, 11:00, 16:00

    25 December (Tuesday), Europe Hall, 12:00, 16:15

    26 December (Wednesday), Europe Hall, 10:30, 16:30

    27 December (Thursday), Europe Hall, 10:30, 16:30

    28 December (Friday), Europe Hall, 16:30

    29 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 13:00

    30 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 16:30

    31 December (Monday), Europe Hall, 15:00

  • My Wife's Name Is Boris

    19 December (Wednesday), Hall 1, 19:00

  • Naval Forces Brass Band's Christmas Concert

    20 December (Thursday), Hall 1, 19:00

  • Raining Cats and Frogs

    17 December (Monday), Europe Hall, 10:00

  • Premiere
    Second Act

    14 December (Friday), Europe Hall, 20:00

    15 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 18:00

    16 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 20:00

    17 December (Monday), Europe Hall, 20:15

    19 December (Wednesday), Europe Hall, 20:15

  • Premiere
    See You Up There

    12 December (Wednesday), Hall 5, 20:00

    13 December (Thursday), Hall 5, 18:10

  • Smart Christmas

    12 December (Wednesday), Europe Hall, 17:30

    15 December (Saturday), Europe Hall, 14:00

    16 December (Sunday), Europe Hall, 11:00

    18 December (Tuesday), Europe Hall, 18:00

    20 December (Thursday), Europe Hall, 18:00

  • The black chick

    13 December (Thursday), Hall 1, 19:00

  • The Bookshop

    14 December (Friday), Hall 6, 20:00

    15 December (Saturday), Hall 6, 19:15

    16 December (Sunday), Hall 6, 16:00

    17 December (Monday), Hall 6, 18:30

    18 December (Tuesday), Hall 6, 18:30

    19 December (Wednesday), Hall 6, 18:30

    20 December (Thursday), Hall 6, 18:30

  • Two Little Italians

    14 December (Friday), Hall 5, 18:00

  • Vrazhaletz

    18 December (Tuesday), Hall 1, 19:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.